I am back.

And  I am back, hopefully, with a bang!

I know its been really long since I disappeared. But the past few months had been kind of a rollercoaster ride for me. These months saw a 180 degree turn in my life. From the cocooned life of a school girl, I have become an (almost there) independent college girl. :D Yay!

Though life had been quite difficult, and depressive at times in these few months, the sun has finely shone. I am back.

 

So. Where am I? And what exactly am I doing?

I have at last ended up in India. Joined an Architecture college in Kerala after a Kargil war at home. But, I succeeded in following my heart. Going against wishes of all loved ones, standing up for what you want and patience has given me a new outlook on life. These few months have matured me, but I am still that fun-loving, goofy little girl!

And yeah! Am finally 18! Though I don’t feel like it.

I have a variety of topics to write about in my head, hopefully I will be able to transfer it into words too. I totally love my Architecture course, though its taking up most of my time, energy, sleep and attention. Right now, I have my internals coming up. SO, hopefully, I will be back by 2 weeks, iA!

 

Till then, stay blessed peeps and pray for me!

Adios!

Leave a Reply

